Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mike_Man_10

55 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (183cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
** BEWARE ** Reading the following bio might...

In his own words

** BEWARE ** Reading the following bio might provoke an uncontrollable desire to meet me! You have been warned! :) Age is just a number. I don't feel it and I am told I don't look it. :) My friends would describe me as genuine, positive, fun and very considerate of other people. I believe in old school manners and thrive on doing things for others. I choose not to be around negative people - life is too short! Still a kid at heart, I look forward to new adventures, experience and having fun! I'm just as comfortable in a suit and tie at a formal event as I am in jeans or shorts and a T-shirt sitting on my patio or the dock with my morning coffee. I'm very happy with what I have achieved in my career and where I am in my life. I'm looking for someone special to ADD to my life and share more of life's adventures together. Being best friends is the way it all starts. My hope is to find someone that has the same traits that I feel I have to offer: love to have fun and laugh, enjoy being active an not afraid to try new things, open, honest, able to talk about anything, romantic, affectionate, passionate, positive and caring. Am I asking for too much? I hope not. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals in general. Grew up with cats, have friends with dogs and horses, and appreciate all nature and animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been and love: Aruba, Punta Cana, Napa Valley California, Vancouver BC, Banff, England, Newfoundland, Muskoka. Places I want to go: Hawaii, Australia, South Africa, Costa Rica, Italy, France.

Favorite things

I get recharged by being surrounded by nature, riding my motorcycle or being by the water.

For fun

Travel, motorcycles, cooking, wine, nature, boating, photography, golf, cottage life, drinks on a patio in the summer, live concerts/plays, movies, technology, music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing Manager / Wine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference