
rgou8121

43 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, confident, and energetic guy looking for Midwest Values....

In his own words

I’m a confident, driven guy who knows what he wants in life. I am looking for real love, marriage and ultimately, a family. I truly am looking for someone to build a life with. I know how to treat a woman and no games here. So what am I looking for? My best friend that I can laugh like crazy with, be there on those hard days, and celebrate on those great ones. Someone with lots of passion, energy, works hard and stands up for what they believe in. Someone who is established takes care of herself and treats others just as well. A girl that that likes to stay in and cook together, and loves getting dressed up for a great new restaurant opening. They can enjoy a quiet Sunday morning with newspaper and coffee followed by a run on the beach and a Sunday night BBQ! Values matter most in my opinion. I've been fortunate, not just in my career, but in life. I love to have fun and travel is my passion. Christmas time in Paris, a spontaneous Friday night where we drive to the beach, find some tiny hotel to get away from it all. I'm very active and enjoy exercise, skiing, the outdoors and will try just about anything. Drives up the coast with the top down or beach cruisers on the weekend in Newport are always a blast. On the flip side of all that craziness, I enjoy chilling at the house on a Friday night with a DVD, bottle of red, and that special someone. I value family, friends, and life in general. I have a great set of friends that travel and get together often. I enjoy sports and love college football! Go Trojans! Heard a great quote once "The right ones will get it" Interested? What do WE have to lose? So if you want to have a blast and looking for a great guy, drop me a line!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been lucky to have traveled extensively. Some of my favorites have been Fiji (AMAZING), Greece, Florence, and New Orleans. Anywhere tropical and I'm in! Locally I love Laguna, Newport, and CDM. Bike ride anyone?

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy good conversations, great food and wine. A good laugh; movies that make me laugh and cry. Dramas on TV and Modern Family rocks.

For fun

The beach, a good hike. A great drive on PCH or some fun in Vegas! New restaurants or old favorites. Brunch at the beach or Sunday mornings in bed :-) Really like family/friend events: BBQ, Football parties, or just chilling. Wine tasting...

Last read

I read all the time. Books, magazines, and the paper. Currently reading the latest Dan Brown book, Inferno. Love my kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the Bay Area. Lived in Colorado, Orange County, Los Angeles and now back in the OC. Family, friends, and traditions are fun and make me happy. I have some wonderful friends.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but find that being a good person and treating people with respect and kindness matters most in life. I totally respect others views on religion irrespective of their believes.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in business from USC. I am a proud Trojan! I stay involved in Alumni activities and do love the football games. Tailgates rock!