
WriteForTheSoul

44 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Rule: Dating shouldn't require a degree in journalism

In his own words

Well, not too sure about this, but here goes... I'm New to southern California, and I'm hoping to meet some cool people and get settled in. Moved here to pursue a career in screenwriting, and I'd love to share my world with someone special. I'm a total beer snob, but I'm still pretty awesome at mixing drinks. Love watching The Big Bang Theory, Real Time with Bill Maher, and Curb Your Enthusiasm. Game of Thrones is amazing. The Rachel Maddow Show is a 6pm staple that helps put the world into some perspective. I have the world's two most manly cats, but love dogs (as one must, I'm sure). A few of my photos (like the one with me wearing my awesomely too small for my head sombrero) are from a trip a year ago to Taos, NM. Can't wait to go back... Not terribly sure about what more to add, other than I'm looking forward to meeting and finding something to last.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Can you recommend a few?

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Coffee, my awesome iPad, a classic Hershey's chocolate bar

Last read

Print: This week's Hollywood Reporter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Born and raised Jewish, but haven't practiced since high school. Nowadays, I focus on spirituality, in whatever form or fashion I find meaning.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a doctorate in Psychology from the University of Minnesota. I much prefer the weather in L.A.