Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gingertiff

27 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In her own words

Lets get started about how incredibly exceptional I am; not only am I beautiful, intelligent, charming, and witty, but humble and modest as well. I excel at pretty much everything in life and while I truly hate to admit it, I am a little bit better than amazing! Just in case you can't tell I am a bit sarcastic and do enjoy a hyperbole here and there! I revel in my hilarity, basically I just like to goof around and smile. However, I am very passionate about my ideals and my future goals but I try not to take life too seriously, it's too short for consistency I love change! Aside from being hilarious, I love the outdoors. Nothing beats being in the sun all day long, on a nice long hike through uncharted forests, mountains, or deserts (deserts might not be as fun). I am a thrill seeker and explorer, my main problem is I am not scared of heights, so I think that I can basically climb or jump out of or off of anything, this mentality has not failed me yet, but it may have broken a few bones along the way! For the time being, I accept my fate as an indentured servant. I am working to get accepted into a master's program for Economic Development. My dream is to travel the world and hopefully make it better (not as a paradigm economist), my top three current choices are Pakistan, Uganda, or Colombia. There are a myriad of reasons while these three places, ultimately I feel that if I want to change the lives of rural women I should probably go to the places that they are continuously marginalized and suffering. Favs: Books: I enjoy non-fiction and philosophical novels that attempt to describe culture and human nature my most recent favorite David Eggers, What is the What. Some classics but favorites include The Bell Jar, Pride and Prejudice, The Kite Runner, Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff. Movies: Forrest Gump, Zoolander, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, most movies/shows by Monty Python and Mel Brooks. Music: To list all the musicians I like would be futile but here are a few The Beatles, John Lennon, Bob Dylan, The who, Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, Atmosphere, Kings of Leon, Feist, A Fine Frenzy, Smile Empty Soul, The Avett Brothers... Food: I love food, there are few things in life better than cooking a masterpiece of a meal or finding a great little "hole in the wall" restaurant.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a Mini Scruffy Schnauzer/ Terrier mix.

Political views

Very Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference