

42 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 100 miles of Renton, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single 39 year old Single,(straight)White Female

In her own words

Hello, and thanks for stopping by! First off: I am not a vegetarian. Ok, glad that's over! I think of myself as an upbeat, Fiery Aries who is looking for someone who is equally as "up"! I am not saying I don't have bad days, but if push comes to shove, I will always say " Well, maybe he had good reason for shaving the cat"--you never know! I try and take the road less travelled, and I spend a lot of my lifetime "thinking outside the box". If you are an incredibly traditional person or want a super-duper passive woman, I may not be the gal for you! write me!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

My "Kid" is an 18 # kitty cat! :) She rules me, yes, the "crazy lady with the cat!" "I have a cat who acts like a dog who thinks she's human"..... think about it, it works...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always a huge fan of car trips or new adventures! I like to find new places to hike such as Brown's Point (WA) always enjoy a good Saturday at a mall, or just seeing what is out there and making an adventure out of it. Take the ferry to Bainbridge.

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of the library systems. I rent CD's and DVD's weekly, experiment with genres see what I like and don't like. For example, one week:Andre Rieu Live in Dublin, EVITA, Tony Bennett, Michael Buble.

For fun

Born & raised in Alaska, I am definitely a nature-lover! Although I did not partake of all the snow-sports (too cold for me--I went to movies!) I did find time to hike and fish in the summers. Trained eyes will recognize the Kenai River in the photo

Last read

I like to write my own works, a literary giant in the making! Reading text books for class now. I read the newspapers on line; Celine Dion: My Story My Dream My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult Fast Food Nation Kicked, Bitten and Scratched



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the medical field, on the bookkeeping side of things.15 years of Medical Billing; I am a Medical Billing Auditor. I also own my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I have German ancestry on both sides.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have a very strong faith but currently do not attend regularly. Im a huge fan of Joel Osteen ministries.
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied in three major universities over an 8 year period. I am well rounded:my majors ranged from Earth and Planetary Sciences to Poetry/English, to Dinosaurs and Oceanography. Also Majored in Business with a minor in marketing.