
EasilyAmused10

31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'm kind of a catch....

In her own words

I am very family oriented and fiercely loyal to my friends. I love to laugh and I can have a fun time just about anywhere if I'm with the right people. I love to travel, I was born in England and try to visit family there whenever I can. My other cool passport stamp is South Africa and I'm looking to add many, many more. I am hoping to eventually find my partner in crime... a person who likes to try new things and can answer that age-old question of, "I dunno, whatta you wanna do?" (Ha! I tend to be a lil indecisive... Buuut I like to call it laid-back and carefree). I'm also looking for someone who can challenge me and can match my sarcasm with a few good comebacks. If you think you are up for it, send me a message. :D

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have wayyyy too many pictures of my cat in my phone, but in my defense... she's pretty freakin cute. Grey with white paws? Come on.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Target? I mean, it is a pretty magical place. I just bought a new house, so I'm at Lowes every weekend for paint or something. I also love my backyard… watching the ripples in the water… and looking for alligators of course. Day 32… none spotted yet.

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, shoes, polka dots, nail polish, Pinterest, reality cooking shows, Lowes, colored pens, my cat

For fun

Hanging out with family/friends, reading books, attempting DIY projects.. I feel super badass with a drill in my hand ;-), cooking/baking/making a mess in the kitchen, puzzles, shopping, drunken Mario or Guitar Hero

Last read

I'm a mystery/thriller kind of gal, and occasionally I will read a Jodi Picoult chick lit book. My fave go-to person is usually James Patterson and his latest co-writer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor... which makes me a total catch, right? ;-) To be a lil more specific... I'm a pharmacist, which means I am also a detective/therapist/flu shot giver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dominican and Scottish, plus I was born in England. Sooo I'm Britican?? My Spanglish is pretty impressive and my pharmacy Spanish is on point. If you are picking up or dropping off an rx, I'm practically fluent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I practically have a minor in bartending from my time at Florida State and I went to pharmacy school in Chicago