
JessicaDenver123

32 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm new to the area- looking for good friends and true love!

In her own words

Hi!! I am SOO excited to be living in Arizona again! For the past 11 years I've been traveling around living all over the place and I'm back! I was born and raised in Tucson- and just moved here from Denver. All of my family is in Tucson- so I'm probably going to over-do my visits down there but I'm pumped about finally being able to drive to see them. I'm a laid back girl who really enjoys having fun and being social. I need to be romanced- I really do. I need a sweet guy!!!!! I'm the type of girl who loves being in a relationship- and I love seeing my guy often. I'm not going to smother them- but if I like you I want to see you a lot. :) I think the best type of first date would be cocktails. I don't drink coffee- and dinner is great but what if there isn't chemistry and you're stuck sitting there uncomfortable?! Dinner would be a great second date. A few important things- I have a cat and a small dog. If you don't like cats/dogs or are allergic- don't contact me. These pets aren't going anywhere without me. :) they are seriously very important to me. Also- I do not want to date a parent. I know your kids aren't bad or anything like that- but I'm not interested in dating someone with kids. Happy searching and hopefully dating! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I LOVE all animals (imagine that...) and I have a dog, his name is Buster and he is an Australian Terror, I mean Terrier. He isn't living with me right now due to my job requiring me to be on the go, but I see him as much as I can.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots are just that, "HOT" spots! I LOVE being in warmer climate! I believe I was built for more tropical areas.

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

My favorite thing EVER is traveling. I do not like to sit in town for too long, I like to be out at least once a month, unfortunately it's not normally exotic. New plan, more exotic locations in my future.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things for fun, but...I am not the most active person you've met. I enjoy going on hikes, but being as clumsy as I am, I am always horrified of falling! Ha!

Last read

My choice of books are questionable...I read the Wicked Trilogy and am reading Tucker Max right now...Classy, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Financial Management Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish and Czech (along with a few other things I'm sure)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Social Science (I wanted to save all those unfortunate souls :fail:) and MA in Management and Leadership (Because social work SUCKED!)