
Love2Laugh1414

32 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the shortest distance between two people." Seeking smiles, sports and style!

In her own words

I am a down to earth Italian girl who enjoys spending time out with my family, friends and co-workers. Traveling, a night out, a Marlins game, CO ED softball, or a night of karaoke all sound good to me! However, I also enjoy a movie at home with dinner on the grill. No matter what I am doing, the most important thing is the person who I am with. I truly enjoy life and you will rarely see me without a smile on my face, and to me, laughter is as important as the air I breathe! If you think you can keep up, I hope to hear from you! I need someone who is as driven as I am. I am a hardworker, dedicated to whatever project I am working on and always give 100%. Is that you? I am looking for a man who can laugh with me (and I LOVE to laugh), and who can communicate with me on a fun and an intellectual level. I would love for my partner to be extremely passionate about any goals and dreams that he has, no matter what they are. I tend to give a lot and I want a man to appreciate all the things I have to offer and vice versa. I believe that a relationship should always be 50/50. "Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." ~Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old black lab named Harley

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel!! Anywhere from Maine, Boston, NY, NC, Ocean City, Vegas, Bahama's, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, ANYWHERE!! I love going to Abacoa, City Place, Las Olas, etc..basically it doesn't matter where you go its the company you keep!

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, I love having my own concerts in my car when I'm the rockstar, I am one of those reality TV lovers - it is a weakness, I LOVE watching ANY sporting event, I'm willing to see any movie once

For fun

I love doing anything that involves having a good time! I love hanging out with my friends and family, playing co-ed softball, coaching volleyball & softball, going to happy hour, Marlins & Dolphin games, BBQ , etc - anything to make me laugh

Last read

I love reading! I am a reading teacher so basically, I'll read anything that sparks my interest. I love to keep up on current events, whether I get my information from the newspaper or a magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree