
zanesimon

28 year old man | Gold Canyon, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I firmly believe that you should never stop dreaming. Life is too short to do nothing. Everyday is a gift you get to unwrap every morning.

In his own words

I was born in Texas and have lived in Arizona since I was 14. I love both states and consider both home. But one of my dreams is to travel everywhere I possibly can and experience as many different things as possible. I want to be a writer, so that takes up a good amount of time when I'm not working or doing schoolwork. I am a fulltime student, I've been back in school for a year now, though I haven't quite decided on my major yet. I am down to do anything, anytime. I'll try anything once. I believe in experiencing as much as you can. I love being spontaneous, but sometimes I need a catalyst to get going. I love sports, all sports, especially football. I am a fan of the woeful Miami Dolphins. Teams I absolutely despise...Dallas Cowboys, San Antonio Spurs, and New York Jets. I'm a good listener, and talker. Friends would tell you that I'm a great guy. I love helping people and being there for people. My number one goal in life is to make people smile. So, I hope you like to laugh cause I plan to make you do it. I am looking for someone who wants to experience life together; whether it be going out and having an adventure or staying in and cooking dinner, oh, I love to cook. I am always down to talk, message me if you have any questions.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I am a dog person through and through. I want a dog so bad, but can't have any at my current residence.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere in nature. I find places like the Grand Canyon and the ocean beautiful and inspiring. I have a couple of my favorite dive bars I like to chill at, maybe do karaoke every once and a while. I love traveling, and finding new places.

College

Central Arizona College, Coolidge, AZ

Favorite things

I love music. I love everything from The Gaslight Anthem to Jay-Z to Eric Church. I'm hard pressed to find music I don't like. Psych, No Reservations, Destination Truth, Criminal Minds. Anything good, really.

For fun

I love to write. I want to be a writer. I am a complete movie buff. I also play video games. What guy my age doesn't? I love to try new things, new food, anything exciting.

Last read

The last book I read was Game of Thrones, Book one, and a Stephen King short story collection. I spend so much time writing and reading for school, that I haven't gotten to read too many books recently. I have a Kindle Fire though and I love it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a bartender and server.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference