Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

beechav8r

49 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe in the sun even when it's not shining.

In his own words

I'm an easy going, giving person and don't take myself too seriously. Life is too short to always worry about tomorrow. I'm a classic weekend warrior and love going places with my friends, and enjoy a variety of activities. I believe what's most important is not what I am doing, but who I am with...which makes me very open to trying anything new as long as it's with the right woman. That said, short term, I'm looking for an affectionate, sexy, fit, fun loving, kind, woman that has the time to invest in a long term relationship and who also shares some of my same interests: a healthy lifestyle, working out, the River, jet-skiing, camping, Glamis, sand rails, Jeeping, the mountains, the ocean, the need for speed, nascar, snow boarding, guns-shooting, travel, Cabo, Maui. I also love sushi, candle light dinners, going to the mall and Walmart (haha...I love Walmart), hanging out with friends, family and my brother and his kids, reading and watching tv. I especially love long lingering kisses, giving back rubs, holding hands and a roaring fire in the fireplace on cold winter nights.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the River, Lake Powell, Grand Canyon, Lake Mead, Cabo, Hawaii, Malibu, Santa Barbara for dinner, San Luis Obispo, Disneyland, Big Bear, Mammoth, Glamis, New York City at Christmas time. With the right traveling companion I'll go anywhere.

Favorite things

I love pickup trucks, diesel jeans, the smell of the ocean, nice restaurants, sushi, hanging out with friends, fireplaces, welding, toy stores, kids, cats and dogs.

For fun

Im a pilot and love flying my airplane....especially to the River, Lake Mead, Glamis, Mammoth, Cabo!! Jet skiing, hiking, camping, sand duning, 4 wheeling and snow boarding are on my shortlist of fun things to do.

Last read

Curious George -



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference