
osql8me

57 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, let's start with me because I actually...

In his own words

So, let's start with me because I actually know what I'm like! Smart, goofy, silly, spontaneous, private, introspective, self-deprecating, adventurous, original, blunt, interestingly different. Next, let's move on to you. If you are a free spirit, if work is what you do and not who you are, if fitness is important but not an addiction, if make up is something you put on sparingly and high heels something you endure rather than enjoy, if you prefer jeans to dresses, if you like quiet Sunday mornings watching news shows and eating a bagel and lox, if your politics are Libertarian and not judgmental, if you believe in Evolution, if you love to read, if you don't smoke tobacco, if you don't drink more than socially, and if you love your pets but don't LOVE your pets and get what I mean by that, we are a potential match! If, on the other hand, you are a militant leftist who believes that your values should be shared by all, or a crazy zealot on the right who thinks that, not be redundant with a previous comment, Evolution is a theory and not a fact, and post pics of your children all over the internet and don't get how dangerous that is, well, we are not going to get along. Now a quick note on pics and looks. Ladies, if you have pics posted that are clearly not that of your current age and then mix one in the back in sunglasses that let's you say you posted a current pic, well, don't write me. My pic, to be clear, is an unretouched selfie and I know some women will think I'm sexy with great eyes, but others will see Santa or Grandpa, which by the way I proudly am, but it is VERY recent. Recent means within the past six months, not 1995, okay? Finally, when a man my age prefers a younger woman and dares to state it openly, it is common to get hate mail from women of my same relative age. "What could you possibly have in common?" "You are an immature child!" "It's disgusting" are all common epithets. Look, I just want to have a nice time, share some laughs, and enjoy my life. It's just biology why all men prefer younger women, but given the realities of the modern world in which we live, and by "modern" I mean we all have to pretend in order to be PC that something obvious is somehow not there, most of us older men pretend we prefer women our age because it is easier to go along. I am just honest about it. If I'm not attracted, there is no faking it. And there is no way on the planet that I will be attracted to an older woman physically. That's just how it is, no matter the reason. Personally, I think it's perfectly natural and if two adults are okay with it, what business is it of anybody? It's not. So, all you Cougars out there can have a party with the younger boys, but consider that even in that context we are talking 20-something boys falling for 30 or 40-something women. That's my sweet spot too!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my basset hound, the currently most important woman in my life! That said, she has room for me seeing others! ;-)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Europe, the Caribbean and especially the French islands, Miami Beach, California wine country for the quick get away, Mexico in spots, and the list goes on and on.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite food- Pizza, Favorite color- sky blue, Favorite thing to do when it's raining outside- Smell the air and just think. I like to buy not shop. TV is a guilty pleasure. I read constantly. And I never met a tie I would enjoy wearing.

For fun

Read, travel, fish, fly, converse, and just plain have fun. It would be easier to say what I won't do, which is most things illegal and anything that really hurts!

Last read

Ever since I bought my first Kindle, I have been reading A LOT! I alternate between serious and silly. I'd list the last thing I read but there are so many all the time. Reading is my favorite way to spend alone time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I love women of every flavor as beauty comes from within and I just can't narrow it down. I'm more about fit than color or creed. And not crazy of course!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
On the 1-10 scale of non-belief to absolute belief, I am probably a 3. I doubt that God exists, but cannot say anything absolutely. That said, if my partner loves God, I will be supportive and participate. My doubts are private.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral