
simplyAstrid

26 year old woman | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Montclair, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Partner in Crime

In her own words

I'm a Full time nursing student 1st year and have another year till I get my Bsn Rn, I'm a girly girl with an edge, I consider myself to be super outgoing,funny and active.I love random spontaneous adventures and I try to work out 3-4 a week, I love music, going out with my girl friends, drinking wine,concerts, dancing and recently just got into hockey (the kings) I love hiking I try to go as often as I can and I'm always looking for new places to try out. I"m a bit of a compulsive shopper when it comes to my love of shoes! I'm a dog lover and super close to my family and friends. I love sushi and anything Italian but I'm always open to trying anything once! I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to have gone to some amazing places but hopefully in the future add to my bucket list. I'm looking for a down to earth funny outgoing guy that has a good realationship with his family/friends, someone who is ambitious and go getter someone who can have fun and enjoy life, and someone who is looking for the same thing when it comes to relationships. I'm at the point in my life where I want a healthy relationships that is meant to bring out the best of each person and adds that extra excitement.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 3 furry little babies

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon,Claremont Trails,24 hr fitness, The Perch,The Grove, Disneyland,Huntington/Newport beach, SB,Vegas, Italy,

Favorite things

Reality Tv show junkie but my fav shows at the moment are Dexter/Homeland I listen to all types of music but mainly rock and hip hop I loooove sushi and chocolate obessed with anything pink and sparkly

For fun

Working out, shopping,traveling, Hiking, sporting events, tailgating,dinner parties, hang out with family/friends, reading,wine tasting,golfing,planning mini vacays,movies,bar hopping,dancing,cooking and baking

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Guatemalan
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree