Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AJourneyInward

36 year old man | Wheeling, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WRITE and get a free 1 day trial, but wait, if you order now, you can get a second day free - just pay extra for handling.

In his own words

Please note: I no longer have a paid subscription and cant read messages, please contact me outside match if interested. Until then...read on :) I'm an easy-going guy with a great sense of humor that's creative honest and confident. I love music, art, photography, anything that can make me laugh and recently got into biking. Biking however may take a back seat in the Winter. I would say my taste in music is quite eclectic. I typically don't listen to the radio so I really don't know what's on Casey's Top 40. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, checking out new restaurants and who can forget, traveling. I am up for all types of travelling- domestic, international, even random road trips. I consider myself fortunate and happy in life. I'm hoping to find someone down to earth with an outgoing personality, that's family-oriented, open-minded, honest, cultured and curious about the world around us. After reading a bit "About Me", if you think we'd connect, I look forward to hearing from you. hpdigital g ml / cht...or fonka_delix ....a ..t ya-who. To make it easier, fill in the blanks: Lets hop on a flight to _________________. My current favorite or the song most played on my phone, ipod, etc... is _______________.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

Backpacked parts of Europe years ago that opened my eyes and opened my mind. Most recently took another trip to the UK and Panama before that and of course India.

Favorite things

Sports - Bulls fan, Niners fan (I know I know, how am I not a Bears fan being from Chicago all my life), Shows: Arrested Development (Glad the new seasons is currently filming), Its Always Sunny, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, HIMYM

For fun

Like trying & experimenting with various foods. Street fests / beaches in the summer. Traveling (or daydreaming about it), Music, Movies, Sports - like football, basketball, soccer and into painting. Like going to Museums, Galleries, Comedy Clubs.

Last read

Currently Reading: Screw Business As Usual Last Read: To Hellholes and back... didn't finish Favorite Book - Probably: Vagabonding: An Uncommon Guide to the Art of Long-Term World Travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in India, raised in Chicago since I was 2. At some point along the way, I lost the accent.
Faith: Hindu No preference
More important than religion is that you're a good human being.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral