
momnsr

46 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short - what are you waiting for?

In her own words

I have a passion for life and always stay positive. My kids, family and friends are very important. I've worked hard to bounce back in life and I am real happy in my self success. Now I'm ready to find my companion and lover, the missing puzzle piece in my life. My personality: Co-workers come to me because they believe I am the level headed one, I don't stress and just take life as it comes. My friends say I have a very outgoing personality, I am full of love and laughter and am a beautiful person inside and out. My kids obviously think I am the best MOM in the world! Even at age 20 and 18, they still think so! Both of them are in college. My youngest is 9 years old and she keeps me on my toes. I am a soccer mom too! I am a strong, independent individual who has experienced a lot in my life and I don’t have time for drama or games. Life's too short. Need to live every day to the fullest with love and laughter. I enjoy to cook and entertain or just cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. But also enjoy those nights where I dress up and hit the town. I love drinking good wine, trying out new restaurants and a Grey Goose Lemon Drop. If a man can cook a meal for me that is heaven! When we cook together its even better. I like to play softball, was on a co-ed team and we were champions 3 years in a row. Playing Wii and board games, esp. Catch Phrase, is a fun night when staying in. I also like to play pool. Dinner, drinks and a challenge in pool? Music is on 24/7 in my house. I enjoy going to places to hear live music. I attend the Outside Lands Music Festival every year. I am looking for that man who will put the sparkle back in my eyes. Chemistry and attraction is very important. Honesty, trust and communication is a must. I'm interested in meeting someone new and exploring new adventures. If you think we will hit it off, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Life is ongoing..... so our favorite hot spots should be also. London and Hawaii are favorite places to go.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music from Alternative Rock, Reggae, R&B, 80's, Pop, Jazz and Indian music. Anytype of live music is enjoyable.

For fun

A nice evening out for dinner and drinks. Hanging out in SF, beach getaways, wine tasting, Napa, movies, concerts, dancing, Vegas, cuddling up on the sofa and watching a DVD. I enjoy cooking and entertaining with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm born and raised in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference