
wittyacuteness

33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to chill, LAUGH, relax and and I have...

In her own words

I love to chill, LAUGH, relax and and I have partied enough for three lifetimes, so I am definitely a pub tavern/outdoor dinner person. I was a bartender at one of the best bars in the city but gave that up to wrap up a second masters and am entering the top five program in the nation in a few weeks, so I will be busy. I am very goal and career driven, I want to get to my destination then settle a bit, have a few kids, move whatever. I just bought my very own house it has the new kitchen and backsplash, good for chefs, if you like to cook, all new appliances. I am kidding. I can cook better than you probably. I am looking to meet someone that is down to earth, cool, likes to have fun and makes ME LAUGH! I am loyal and hilarious, when I am comfortable. I also love bowls, coners and phillies. I appreciate a good bag. You know what I mean, and if you don't then we are not meant to meet. I love to travel, I have been all over the world. I would like to continute that after Penn and the kids, or kid. Yes, I am looking for someone to laugh with that is attractive and tall, my best friend that is honest, loving and empathetic and with my career, at this moment, patient and supportive. I want to find true love, I don't believe in it though. Such a romantic.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite things

Laughing, beach, looking forward to something, rolling phillies or picking up a stinky stash, sports, not being hung over, educating adults to ensure positive outcomes for our children, leadership, and the stupid move warmbodies. Its romantic.

Last read

Leverage Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Student, Educator, Leader, Webmaster
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am smart. Been excelling in my field, have a passion for connecting theory and practice. Also, stopping the 1 percent making our decisions to limit voice I aspire to open my Finnish style school in America.