
GeorgiaGirl7771

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. - Helen Keller

In her own words

I moved back to Georgia a year ago after living in NYC after college. It was an amazing experience, but an awesome job opportunity came up in GA, so I packed my bags and headed back to the south. There's something lovely about southern charm and the pace of life here. I love adventures and living life to the fullest. Some of my favorite activities include traveling, outdoor adventures, going to museums, being creative (graphic design, pottery, etc), playing sports and reading. I love being open to trying new things; this summer I went outdoor rock climbing for the first time ever -- it was fantastic. My friends would describe me as loyal, adventurous and compassionate. I enjoy having an active lifestyle, but of course, I also like to stop and smell the roses. A perfect day could be spent sitting at the park, reading a good book, sipping on some coffee, and sitting by my best friend. I joined Match to possibly connect with a down-to-earth, Christian man, who leads his life with integrity. My faith plays an important part in my life and has led me to where I am now. I'd like to meet someone who is up for trying new things and being my companion in adventures. I'd like to meet someone who can have an intelligent conversation one minute, but then laugh about something completely ridiculous and silly the next. If you want to hear more, send me an e-mail :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any animals right now because of my travel schedule, but I enjoying playing with my friends' pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Georgia Mountains - love hiking and being outdoors Stone Summit Tabernacle for live music Australia, NYC, Spain

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: I Love You Man, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Top Gun, Boondock Saints, Amelie Favorite Animal: Polar Bears Fave Places: Australia, NYC, any park Fave Color: Teal

For fun

I enjoy everything from outdoor adventures to curling up with a good book. I'm the type of girl who will put on my fancy shoes for a nice night out and then toss on a baseball cap and watch a game the next day. Trying new things makes me feel alive.

Last read

Women, Work and the Art of Savoir Faire, Adweek, Jalopnik



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the fast-paced digital world, and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral