
abelaw

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The nice, smart, funny guy you've heard about from family and friends.

In his own words

Hey. Thanks for taking a look. I am a big sports fan, love comedy, addicted to Words with Friends, interested in History, devour books, and watch a lot of movies. I also cook at home and have a solid rotation of recipes going, with room for improvement. Have been running in marathons and recently got into hiking. Love to travel and have lived in South Africa and have gone on safari at the Kruger Park, done a canopy tour in Costa Rica, had dinner by the opera house in Sydney and even got to pet a koala in Melbourne. I tend to absorb a lot of information, and am full of useless facts, but it makes me pretty good at trivia games. I feel equally comfortable being at a sporting event, dive bar or a museum (LACMA member), as I would be at a black tie event. I'm a big fan of old school hip-hop (my overall range is broader than that including a love of Sinatra) and love to dance. I've been told I'm a very good listener, kind and really funny. There's much more, but let's go out and talk about you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel around the world and to see new places. Been to Australia, Costa Rica and have lived in NYC and South Africa. Locally, end up at various restaurants (great food and wine) or checking out new places. Love sporting events too.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Shows - Game of Thrones, Elementary, Person of Interest, New Girl, Modern Family, The Daily Show Movies - Too many to mention all here but love movies and try to watch many. A great comedy always works. The range goes from The Godfather to Airplane.

For fun

Movies, dancing, wine, dinner with friends, sporting events. Have ran several half marathons and a full marathon and doing another in June.

Last read

I tend to start different books at once for some reason and am always between a few. Have been loading a bunch on my Kindle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney in civil litigation defense.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a Jewish Mexican with Italian and Polish blood in me.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral