Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NEgirl2012

27 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
New England Girl at Heart

In her own words

I'm a really driven independent person and took a long time to get there. I cherish my life today and consider myself blessed to have all that I do. I strive to be happy and that all areas of my life are balanced. I live by treating others the way that I want to be treated. Although my job is serious and what I deal with on a daily basis is scary I always find time to sit back and laugh, I believe laughter is the BEST medicine. Friends and Family are so important to me because I don't know where I would be today without them and hope to have a family of my own one day. I feel that relationships are suppose to add to life not take from it, I look for someone who has goals and is trying to pursue them currently. Someone who can be spontaneous and fun but also have a good time staying in. I look for stability in not only my own life but in the people who are involved in my life. I have to say the one thing left in my life that is missing is someone to share this great experience with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My puggle, McLovin is my #1. He was brought into my life at a very trying time and I don't know what I would do without him today... Never thought I would even like dogs let alone own one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Key West and can't wait to get out there soon. I love going places down by the water and on little road trip adventures.

Favorite things

I love all types of music - not much I won't listen to other than heavy metal ! I love comedies, action and drama - As for food I'm always up for something new but a good grilled dinner wins my heart.

For fun

When I do have free time I definitely take advantage of it! Shopping, movies, going to the pool, dog park. I really enjoy going out for dinner a night or two during the week :)

Last read

Addicted - about the brain and how it's effected by drugs and alcohol and how substances effect persons with mental illness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the mental health and substance abuse field. Helping and encouraging people in a better way of life. My job is very important to me and the rewards at the end of the day are endless.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Roman Catholic, but personally choose spiritual principles.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral