Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PrepBlondeBarbie

23 year old woman | Sudbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A preppy girl looking for prince charming.

In her own words

Hi I'm Caitin (my nickname is Barbie). I'm young, outgoing, confident, and and looking for someone to share new adventures with. I never really pictured myself as the type of person who would go for online dating but the bar scene in Boston hasn't really been that great for meeting someone. Don't get me wrong - I love going out to a bar! It's just very difficult to find someone in that setting. I'm looking for someone confident, passionate, balances work and play, loves dogs, and doesn't mind teaching an indoor-girl some fun outdoor things (although in winter in New England I suppose that's a bit limited). I like skiing but I haven't been in a while. More about me... I love cooking but I also love going out. I guess I'm a little more sophisticated than the average 21 year old and I'm not a huge fan of the dive-bar scene, but I love a good game of beer pong. I am a life-long theater person and I just was cast in a musical for this winter. I've recently had to take some time off of school to focus on some other things but I'm looking forward to getting back to being a full time student. In the long run I'd love a career in the legal field so law school is a possibility! I really love skiing, reading, playing cards and going out on fun adventures in Boston. Actually, I really like travelling in general. I've been a fair number of places but I'd really love to see more, too. I'm not sure what else there is for me to say at the moment other than if I sound interesting to you send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Mykonos, Enlgand, Sailing around Boston, Newport, Jamestown RI, and many others.

Favorite things

I love my dogs. Acting and singing are big for me. I also have been really into cooking new things and I recently learned how to make sushi. My favorite TV show has been Law and Order but I also enjoy shows like The League, The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I like to go out for drinks with friends, cook, read, ski, kayak, sail, spend the day at the beach, go to a local show (like a play, musical, opera or ballet), shop and catch up on my favorite shows. I really like board games and cards, too.

Last read

I recently read Are You There Vodka, It's Me Chelsea by Chelsea Handler and Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. I'm a huge reader though so this changes frequently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a part time student and I work part time as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral