Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If your over 51 don't contact me. Thank you

In her own words

.i keep receiving emails from men in their 50' and 60'! I AM NOT INTERESTED I am extremely honest and forthright. I actually spoke with some men and women recently who lie about their age online and now I can understand from one view only that people content them way out of their age preferences. I enjoy what I do for work as a physical therapist.. luv to cook too .... I have been told I am witty, fun, kind, funny, intelligent and also sensual.......I have many interests such as reading, exercise, yoga, outdoor sports (running, swimming, weight training, biking,hiking, skiing, tennis), cultural events, the arts, music/concerts, interior design, volunteering for a good cause. I like to play tennis and recently I have participated in running marathons to raise funds for children's illnesses. I just ran a 5k a couple of weeks ago for homeless teenagers... I have a degree in interior design. I have a creative side as well. I have realized there needs to be a definite initial attraction and chemistry....Looks are not everything, although they certainly do help.l..I have to be physically attracted to a man, as well as intellectually. I like someone ..who is intelligent, great smile, great eyes, funny, and a little goofy too... :)... Sometimes silly is fun! I like receiving affection and I also enjoy giving it to the person I really care about. I am a confident woman with a great sense of humor, intelligent, sexy, and even a little feisty at times ...u name it, I've got it... ..wink. I enjoy what I do. I am very loyal to those I care about and have been described as having a very warm personality. I do enjoy the simple things in life, such as watching the sunset or drinking my coffee in the morning. I know what I am looking for in a relationship.. I am happy and content with my life. *** . I would like to say I have been practicing and now I am ready for the real thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like quiet restaurants & wild, fun places too.., the beach. I love Colorado, California, Italy, the mountains. I also enjoy visiting cities such as NY, Chicago, San Fran, Vegas. There are so many other places I would like to see.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Pizza, buttercream frosting, Char-Hut Cheeseburgers are my favorite. My favorite color is blue. I love to watch movies or read a good book when it's raining outside. I enjoy many different tv shows such as, The Offic , Reality shows, funny shows too.

For fun

I love outdoor activities such as running, biking, swimming, hiking, tennis, exercising, skiing. I enjoy running marathons for a good cause. I also enjoy cooking, concerts, art festivals, sports, interior design . I love to travel to see new places.

Last read

Honest? lol....hmmm.. Cosmopolitan, In Touch, and people magazine... I read mostly nonfiction books. I also read medical journals to keep myself updated with my profession.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am an occupational therapist...I work with neurologically and orthopedically impaired patients in a rehabilitative setting. I am very compassionate in helping others and enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish. I would say I am more spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college