Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

xx_chromosome

51 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 41-53 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for XY

In her own words

A little bit about myself first: I love the outdoors, love photography, adventure and being spontaneous. I'll try almost anything once. I am a true adventurer. I don't mind getting dirty, and there isn't much that scares me. Well, bungee jumping, that scares me. I own a small motorcycle, but I am not a "biker chick". However, I am very much female, like to dress up, but I'm also a little bit of a tomboy. The tomboy personality aside, I still do like pretty things; nice clothes, shoes, and hey... a really awesome, lightweight tent. I am very affectionate, cute and sweet, and hope to find the same. You could call me a healthnut at least 81.53% of the year. A little bit of a computer geek, build my own i7 computer a little while back. Fast computers are sexy to me... :-)...okay, I am kidding...I think! My pictures are current, and yours should be as well. Not ugly. Not tall. Not big boned. Not perfect. Directional challenged. [Thank god for my GPS] About you Chemistry is the key to mutual attraction and for me, that's where it all starts, but I have to admit, looks are important to me as well. I hope I don't come across too shallow or vein. You should be active, in shape, and be okay with a lazy day on the couch. Of course I would prefer to find someone in Columbia, but if the chemistry is right, who knows... Most of all, please be kind to others, treat people like you want to be treated. Note: Yes, the pictures are pretty much all the same, but I thought they all turned out good, so I couldn't decide which to upload. They are all taken 6/29/2014...so brandspankin' new.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sierra Mountains, Joshua Tree, Europe, especially Italy, and of course Germany. Near me: Charleston, Greenville, Ashville, Mt. Mitchell, Savannah, Grayson Highlands, St. Augustine, Cumberland Island.

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory,The Walking Dead.... Favorite Food: Sushi, raw oysters, burned popcorn Weather: I love all four seasons, yes even winter, and with that LOTS of snow. Love campfires. My ipad.

For fun

photography, hiking, road trips, rock climbing, watching the sunset, running, reading, kayaking, museums, book stores, the beach, road trips, live concerts, mountain biking, bonfires, rain, snow, sun, computers, movies, picnics, snowball fights.

Last read

Between a Rock and a Hard Place Lovely Bones, lots of geeky computer how-to books, Wild: From lost to found on the PCT, Facebook lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference