
KevinD40

30 year old man | Montgomery Village, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm going to be completely honest when I say I...

In his own words

I'm going to be completely honest when I say I absolutely hate having to do this sort of thing and talk myself up. However I kind of have to because I tend to give off a strange first impression because of my tattoos. Hopefully you'll read this and be able to look past all that and see I'm not a bad guy. I'm an easygoing person who wants to find someone I can be myself around and who I can have fun with. I like to joke around a lot so someone with a similar sense of humor is a plus. I'm a big sports fan, especially baseball, so it'd be nice to meet someone who understands all of that but it's not really a big deal if they don't. I enjoy camping, hiking, running, and generally just being outdoors. I can be a bit of a nerd as I love comic books. I'd also like to find someone who likes children and is understanding of the fact that I am a full time single parent. I have full custody of an amazing 5 year old daughter. I currently happen to have amazing parents who are watching her back home so I can focus on school. It's been rough being away from her but I know I'm going to be able to provide a better future for her now. I am just about finished with school here in Orlando and am looking forward to moving back to Maryland in January with a fun new career as a motorcycle mechanic.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I haven't really made a lot of time for watching TV but I do try to make sure I catch Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, and Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. As for music, I love anything that's played with real instruments.

For fun

I love to be outdoors. Camping, hiking, backpacking...its always a good time. I enjoy going to baseball games as well.

Last read

Less Than Zero by Bret Easton Ellis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Once I finish school I'll be starting a career as a motorcycle mechanic with Harley Davidson
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much as white as you can get.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not a very religious person but I am open to the idea of becoming more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm finishing up my certification to be a Harley Davidson trained mechanic