Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

J_Isaacks1

30 year old man | Waxahachie, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In his own words

Buenos Dias everyone. I'm josh. Ill make this short and sweet. I have the two most amazing kids that the big guy in the sky has blessed me with and I take them and myself very seriously. I come from little, so what I have, I am very proud of and grateful for. I'm not the most religious guy you'll ever meet but I feel sorry for the people who have turned their back on God for whatever reasons. I have been in the air conditioning field for almost 8 years(I know I know.. Every woman's dream!!), and am currently pursuing a bachelor's in business and considering a career change. My profession kind of chose me and I've stuck with it because it is consistent money while I'm taking ten years to get a four year degree:/ Life gets hectic for me and I am on this site under recommendation from a close friend. I hope that the majority of people on this site are hardworking and driven like myself and if so then I'm glad this site exists. That is the cliff notes version.. I'm not desperately seeking anyone, and frankly don't know if I have the time right now to facilitate a relationship, so using this site as a way just to acquire a few new friends is kosher with me. Hit me up if u are so inclined

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

I get in an attic from time to time. They can be hot spots indeed!

Favorite things

My kick ass kiddos, sushi, movies, traveling, rainy days, learning new things..

For fun

When I do get free time, I like to be constructive. I play softball, disc golf, guitar, and ummm words with friends;)

Last read

Jules Verne-around the world in eighty days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a heating and air conditioning company full-time, and have a few projects on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've always been baptist, but studying religion in school has slightly affected some of my hardcore beliefs. I still love the big guy in the sky!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Just got my associates last semester, and trying to squeeze some classes in this semester but its not looking very promising..