
GradTrainer305

26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Athletic, outgoing, and ready to find someone who I can really connect with.

In his own words

I'm a graduate student at the University of Miami. I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy spending time with. Someone that is always looking to try something new and exciting. I intend to talk about me a little bit, and less about what I'm looking for since I want you to like me for me (and I'm certain that I will like you for you). I'm a huge fan of exercise, physical fitness, and competition. Usually, I'm in the gym about five times a week. Something about lifting creates a huge rush for me. The concept of improving every day is just exciting to me. I also train in martial arts: the perfect balance between fierce competition and discipline. I'm also a huge fan of all other sports and will play any game if challenged. Another passion of mine is music. I used to be into really hard rock, but as I've matured I've learned to love all types of music. I became enamored with electronic music last year and now I've started to learn how to DJ. It's a huge thrill for me and I feel so alive when I'm standing at the turntables. As you can probably tell, I have an eclectic group of hobbies to keep me busy when I'm not at school or at work. I just believe that you only live once and you need to go out and try anything and everything you can to live life to the fullest and to be truly happy. I'm hoping that whoever I meet on here also has a lot of hobbies. It would be awesome to branch out of my comfort zone and try new things. One thing that I'm hoping to find on this site is someone who likes to culture themselves. What I mean by that is that it would be nice to find someone who enjoys going to a museum or seeing a play. I am originally from Boston and I went to University of Maryland as an undergrad so I was in DC all the time. Being in two large cities like that presents you with a lot of opportunities to see and try new things. I need someone to help me appreciate the city of Miami more. To see it as more than just a party city. This leads me to my final point: I am a party animal. Here is my definition of a party animal: someone who loves to go out with friends to night clubs and bars, have a drink or two, and listen to some great music. Someone who takes advantage of the night. Some people may find this unappealing, but I feel like the night life is so appealing down here that it would be foolish to not take advantage of it. So if my profile interests you, send me a message. I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always fun to go out to Liv or Mansion. Something about going out to a nightclub just gets my heart racing. FightSports Miami (my MMA gym), Scratch Miami (my studio where I practice DJing) The beach is amazing, I just have trouble getting out there

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Music, Martial Arts, Exercising, Nightclubs, Nice Restaurants, Coffee, Having conversation with my friends over a drink.

For fun

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Boxing, Muay Thai, DJing, working out, trying new things, going to concerts, dining out with close friends, meeting new people. If there is something that you believe is fun, I'm sure I would be excited to experience it.

Last read

Just read a little blurb in Portuguese. I really want to learn the language so I'm testing myself every opportunity I get.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently a grad student at University of Miami, but I also work as a personal trainer to help pay the bills.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I consider it more of an identity than faith.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Kinesiology at the University of Maryland and going for my M.S.Ed. in Exercise Physiology at the University of Miami. Hopefully, going for my Ph.D in Exercise Physiology next fall. Fingers crossed!