

30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-31


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Are you the Amy Santiago to my Jake Peralta?

In his own words

Hey there! Sooo, I'm kind of a dork, but dorks are in apparently so it's all good. Here's a little about me: I'm originally from Montreal (born and raised), lived in France and Italy for a bit and now live in Toronto (downtown). I love travelling, dancing and speak a few different languages. As you can tell from my username, I also love playing soccer! I'm a really nice guy if you get to know me. Also, I like to think that I'm a pretty hilarious individual, so an ability to smile and laugh is essential to getting along with me! Furthermore, I like to think that I'm a really well-balanced person. I have a good education and have a decent job ;). I like learning new things (i've started to learn yoga). I work on a start up in my spare time. I love physical activities, such as soccer swimming, water sports, going for walks, etc. But I also like the softer side of things as I like to just hang out at home, listen to music, travel, etc. all in all, I have a lot of things going on, but also like doing absolutely nothing sometimes. My ideal match would be someone who has an out-going and extraverted personality, but is also down to chill out wear sweats and watch a movie. My ideal match would also be someone who has the same cultural and religious background. Bonus points if she is a vegetarian, as I am one myself! The last thing that I would like to say is that with me, what you see is what you get. I'm an open book and typically wear my heart on my sleeve, sometimes to a fault. I can be very passionate towards the people I love and let in to my life, for better or for worse. From a physical standpoint, you can be assured that I look exactly the same from what my pictures are. I've actually been told that i'm better looking in person :) Anyways, thanks for visiting my profile and taking the time to read through it. There is tonssss more to learn about me, but there's a reason why this profile is short. If you're interested, feel free to message. I don't bite, and i'm not a douche, promise! ;) ciao!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling! Some of the places I have been to are: Panama, Morocco, Lebanon, Israel, Japan, Hong kong, Italy, France, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, India, Barbados, The Netherlands, The uk, Germany, Australia, Egypt, Canada, The USA


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

Fave movie: Gladiator TV shows: Brooklyn nine nine, Seinfeld, friends, Fresh Prince, How I met your mother, Big Bang, Two Broke girls, 24, House of Cards Music: hip-hop house music Food: anything that's vegetarian, love sushi

For fun

movies, travelling, soccer, gym, etc

Last read

World War Z. There's something about a post-apocalyptic zombie-infested world that intrigues me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
fair complexion
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral