
Luisa0428

29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Txt me!

In her own words

I am a great person, well, at least that's what my friends say about me and I know that they are right. I graduated from Miami Dade College on 2010 with an associates's in arts degree. Actually, I'm studying at University of Miami, getting a bachelors in general studies. I like to go to the gym sometimes... When I have time. I like to play violin, I SUCK! I REALLY DO. I am really bad at saying all the wonderful things I am. If you by any chance want to meet me, email me. A quick note, I am a very special person, when I am sweet, I am sweet, and when I am mad, I am sweet... but don't try to get advantage because I can be really mean = o / TIP: I love flowers, polite guys who open/closes doors and all the romantic stuff, can help it! I'm a girl... It is very important for a guy to be very clean! Beautiful smile, I have something with smells and honesty. Also, smart, educated and caring guys... I love to laugh, but I don't like clowns... I highly dislike drama from guys, girls are the one in charge of that area. ;) Don’t say you are open minded when in reality you are just saying it to get girls... I had a car accident 7 years ago and my voice is weird, and I cannot run, the pics are recent. I’ve been through a lot to deal with your stupid drama. I know what I want in life, if you like it, good, if not just move on to the next girl. ....And by the way, don’t be superficial, looks come and go, but what matters is who we really are!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a son called Benjamin! He is a beautiful yorkie... I LoVE HIM a lot, but A LOT. I also love horses, when I was little I used to live in a farm...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Venezia, Miami, Medellin... Well, Colombia in general...

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

The lord of the rings I, II III, 50 First dates, Full metal jacket, As good as it gets, Kill Bill, The Wedding Planner, How to lose a guy in 10 days, Avatar, Just go with it,The House of Flying Daggers. Music, everything from Vivaldi to vallenatos

For fun

Go to the gym, learn to play violin, listen to music, play with my doggy!!!! Study sometimes... Be with my Mom, she is my eternal love, dad and siblings and nephews are very important to me. I put them separate for a reason, maybe I tell you someday

Last read

Vivaldi's Virgins, haven't finished it tho... School stuff...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Area of concentration: Psychology and education!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in NY, raised in Medellin, Colombia and actually living in beautiful Miami
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God is my everything! We all need God! I like and respect people with other beliefs, I think that is really important to BELIEVE there’s a Higher Power...Even an atheist BELIEVE that God doesn’t exists, but at least they BELIEVE in something
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my bachelor's degree at UM and I like a person who likes to study and wants to be better than yesterday, always.