Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

poissonivi

25 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Regularly
looking for someone smart and awesome like myself...

In her own words

well... i like music, cats... my favorite music is deaht/black metal..industrial, dark cabaret and some horror surf...i like underground bands..i like to draw. write..and psychology....:)i like to talk, and meet new people, im starting to play roller derby, i love it but im still new at it so i fall on my butt all the time, i wana be a badass chef, i am very open, i dont pretend to be all sweet and cute and then later on KABOOOOM !!!! lol i say wats on my mind and who ever sticks around cool, who even doesnt it means they cant handle people with personality so glad they dont like me :)! i love sarcasm .. just wana meet someone interesting... cause we r surrounded by mindless robots

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

:Swooo.. thats a hard question.... a concert :D

Favorite things

well i like 2 write, my favorite authors are lovecraft,marques de sade (of course),sidney shedon,i love chocolate,hair dye,i love 2 listen to black/death/trash/gothic metal, some punk rock and avant garde music. and im starting to play roller derby

For fun

well.. i like to dye my hair alot lol.. thats why in hair color i didint answer, i liike to listen 2 music, practice guitar, i like 2 go 2 concerts, be on the computer, i like 2 write and draw...:)

Last read

facebook updates



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
im half mexican/ half lebanese
Faith: Other No preference
hate religion lol.. but i believe in something more
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference