
mando2606

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I look better in person than on Match Lol

In his own words

Hi, I have been living in San Diego for almost 2 years now. It's a great place to live, I have met great people here, made some friends, work is going great and everything seems to be falling into place right now. I am really enjoying my stay here and I am planning on being here for the long term. I would really like to get to know a special someone to share this incredible experience with. I consider myself a very loyal and honest person, have a very simple sense of humor (I can laugh at almost anything including my and my close ones' occasional misfortune LOL) so yes I am somewhat sarcastic, I am career-driven however I realize work is not everything in life so I am always looking forward to starting new projects (in the near future I will be starting dance lessons and music classes and in the next few years I would like to become an airplane pilot). I think I have reached a point in life where I know exactly what I am looking for in a partner so I won't say I am looking for someone smart because I am not that smart either LOL, just a little common sense to improvise on 'fairly' good decision-making would not hurt. I have made my mistakes in the past by falling for the wrong person and also did things that hurt others, just like anybody else. However I have learned from these experiences and now I have a better understanding of how my actions will make people feel or react and I have also become better at identifying people who are just not worth it. Simply put I am mainly looking for someone ready to live in the present moment and is at peace with their past and hopeful about the future. Feel free to ask any questions and good look with your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Village, Iron Mountain, Cabrillo Monument, Coronado

Favorite things

Culture and arts in general, music concerts, all sorts of sports, hanging out with family and friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference