
nickjamesbilling

28 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
42

In his own words

ME: I am a fun, goofy, easy-going, nice, Christian guy. I love the Lord with all my heart, and want to live my life in honor of His sacrifice. I just graduated from college, and I'm still trying to figure out what to do with my life. I'm a bit shy at first, but I break out of my shell quick. HER: I want someone who is dorky and goofy like me. Someone who loves the Lord, and loves kids. That's pretty much it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My family was going to get a dog, but the apartments we lived in didn't allow them, so we got a cat instead, but I'd like to have a dog someday soon. I'd also like to find some cool tropical fish, and maybe horses one day. (My uncle used to let me ri

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Pier and surrounding area, Downtown Pasadena, the Getty (both), Santa Monica Pier, Monkey Canyon (Angeles National Forrest), anywhere in San Francisco, Morro Bay, Mammoth, Leo Carrillo State Beach, Yosemite, Moshi-Tanzania, Amsterdam.

College

Vanguard University of Southern California, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

My fav' TV shows have to be Boy Meets World, LOST, and The Last Airbender. I'm really getting into Jack Johnson, Damien Rice, Sufjan Stevens, slower stuff for music. My fav' pizza place is Laventina's in Newport beach.

For fun

Crochet (and other crafts), run, hike, hang out with friends, watch movies, community service projects, etc.

Last read

I read "The Outsider" for my Abnormal Psychology class. It's nonfiction about this guy whose father fell from a successful career in Sociology to debilitating stages of schizophrenia. The author is just looking for answers about his father's life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half white, half Mexican, but I look white and I'm so whitewashed, you'd never think I was Mexican unless I told you.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a follower of Christ. I guess I would most closely identify with pentecostal and four-square churches, but even those wouldn't define my faith.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree