
silverparadox

34 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles of Cooper City, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
CLICK HERE AND YOU COULD WIN $1 MILLION!!! (that's not really true, but click here anyway!)

In his own words

I am a very easy-going guy. I work hard and am very motivated to succeed. I don't really drink and am pretty much over the party/club scene. I am very active and hit the gym quite often and also have just gotten into running 5k's. I try to live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I have a dog. He's cool. So you have to not only like animals, but love dogs, because we are a package. I don't watch much tv, but love movies. I enjoy going to the beach, travelling, museums, intelligent conversation, and great company. I have a great sense of humor so I hope you do too. I believe in life I am moving in the right direction. I have a good career, I am stable and good-natured. I don't have many regrets and look forward to what the future holds for me. Oh and I’m really good at good at doing the Cookie Monster voice. If you're lucky, you may hear him. The first things people usually notice about me is my smile. Then my arms. Then maybe my jew-fro. Not necessarily in that order.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

A crazy Jack Russel Terrier. He is known by many names. Night Barker. Lizard Killer. Snugguluficus. But he only answers to Logan. Pet him. Play with him. Feed him. But do not fall in love. He will steal your heart. Promise.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't like this section so I'm gonna write about something different. Lets call this section: My Thoughts Right Now..ok this is weird writing about myself. I see my dog running under my bed with something in his mouth. NO! Its a button to my shirt!

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things: a thunderstorm when I am at home, animals, reading, writing (I am an aspiring novelist afterall), travelling, running, philosophy, history, 24 (Jack Bauer is my man crush), He The Office, movies, playing football, Heroes

For fun

I definetly enjoy quiet nights with that special someone. I am cultured so I appreciate museums, theatre, or cultural events. I love to have intelligent and meaningful conversation.

Last read

The last thing I read was the back of the cereal box I was eating this morning. Apparently that silly bee has lost his honey and needs outside help (me) to help guide him through a maze to retrieve said honey. I don't know why he can't fly over it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad = French and Mexican Mom = White/Jewish
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish. Not so religious though. I'm open to dating anyone as long as we "click".
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral