
Aquarius3178

36 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away. Ready to have a good moment????

In his own words

Alright, here's what I'm looking for and the difference between me and the other guys you might meet: JUST BE REAL! If you work in a doctors office dont say your a RN unless you really are. If you like a fun and energetic guy then act like it and dont be so shy when we go out. Trust me, I do understand nerves and can be patient but if you dont like a good conversation with some laughs and drinks then Im probably not the guy for you. I gotta say this is no different than going to a bar and meeting someone execpt its a lot harder to break the ice through a computer screen. LOL I have no problem being the cave man that I am, hey its in my DNA but make no mistake.......... I am a gentleman and definately know how to treat a woman. I would like someone with a career or at the very least career minded. Yes, I do have kids and at my age I probably am not looking to have anymore. Dont let any other guy tell you otherwise ladies, looks does matter. Afterall that is what we are shown when we are searching for our potential mate. There has to be some kind of attraction but for me that takes 10 minutes. After the looks and attraction is out the way I wanna see how you are (personality, laughter, etc) and look inside. Im looking for someone who takes care of their appearance and takes pride in it. I like sweats and pony tails better than the next guy but lets save that for date #2. LOL

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am more of a tropical kind of guy but I must admit that it has been YEARS since I have been on vacation. The hot sun always is better than a weekend out on the slopes.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to do is go out for an occasional drink, coffee house, walk and talk.

For fun

I am the type of guy that will try everything once. I enjoy things from movies, DVD at home, working out, and I am big into sports.

Last read

I have to admit that I am not much of a reader at all!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Human Resources Manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A lot of people tell me that I am the whitest Mexican they know inside and out. LOL.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference