
chcdelite20

32 year old woman | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 40 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
;-)^ Love taking my dogs to the dog park in Universal City on Sundays.

In her own words

Who I am?...I am a single mom to a 11yr son(he is my everything) I can't have anymore, but would've loved to, God and medical reasons is why I only have 1 child. No drama from my sons dad in almost 10yrs. I'm very easy to talk to, honest, loyal, trust worthy, respectful and will have your back as long as you have mine. I can hold a good conversation. I like spending time outdoors, doing things my son likes to do, movies, swimming, fishing, bike riding, puzzles, water parks, museums, library, xbox, Amazing Jump and the zoo. So update, my son's dad bought him a paintball gun for Christmas, so we're into that too! Now I have to buy us one!! Always willing to try new things, twice just to make sure I like it :-D I'm very into sports ie; basketball, football, soccer, volleyball, and a lil baseball. I'm not so into sports where I yell at the tv, heck I don't even own a jersey. But I do enjoy a Spurs and Missions game here and there. I can be one of the guys during the game and a lady after. Not enough girls in the family growing up. I would love a man who is family oriented, as I am with mine. We still have get togethers at my mom's for birthdays and holidays or just because. He doesn't mind dinner and a movie, comedy shows, and also relaxing at home and being spontaneous at the same time, (waking me up early Sat morning and going for a ride, to where ever the car takes us) whether it's a day trip or weekend getaway. Who doesn't mind a lil PDA nothing too graphic, I'll save that for behind closed doors ;-) I'm very open to everything at least twice. So if camping, mudding, hunting, horseback riding, concerts, rocking out, heck even if searching for bigfoot is your thing to do then let's do it together, you just might have to teach me a lil. Fishing is very relaxing to me, catch or no catch. Just to have that cool breeze from the air sitting in the shade with a drink or two. I'm not looking for a here today gone tomorrow, I am looking for a serious relationship, but of course friends first and then take it from there, if the time is right for us. So reach out and click that mouse on the ;-)wink above^, hoo ya! Btw, my name is Crystal

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8month old German/Husky/Collie mix, whose name is Riley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently started going out with my bff just enjoying the downtown night life on the riverwalk. (only once a month) So let's find some spots we can enjoy together.

Favorite things

I love crime shows, not all but a few. My favorite shows to watch are Criminal Minds, NCIS, Cold Case, The First 48, Law&Order SVU .

For fun

I like to go bowling, movies, some beach volleyball and going to a good comedy show. I also like going to Time Warner park and watching the baseball/softball games.

Last read

Captivated Love, a few hrs of online training for work, and my bible here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, I'm currently searching for a new church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to Everest Institute for Medical Insurance Billing and Coding