Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

birdmaan8

38 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm up for a lot of things - but you'll never...

In his own words

I'm up for a lot of things - but you'll never get me on a horse. Unless we're in front of Wal-Mart and it's automated. Don't worry, don't worry - I'm working on getting a picture of myself holding a huge, keeper-sized fish. This will demonstrate my ability to put food on the table. I will not trust you if you have only selfies and/or if every picture of you is taken from your "good side". Favorite things: Family, friends, music, books, my skis, golf clubs and running shoes, finger foods (schwarma and burritos), discovering new things (people, books, music, food), people that "get it", sometimes - people that don't "get it", porches, fires. Grilling. The beach, mountains. Swimming. Making people laugh. The feeling after doing something exhausting all day. Writing long lists, apparently. I might have a touch of adult ADD. I may or may not have an Applebee's gift card we could use together. But when we get to Applebee's, the hostess may or may not say "This expired 4 years ago." Past, present and (some) future obsessions: Pizza, Breaking Bad, Wild Beasts, LCD Soundsystem, Radiohead, Grizzly Bear, Joshua Ferris, Nine Stories, Elton John (with Bernie Taupin), True Romance, Lolita, Hot Chip, Deerhunter, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Lord of the Rings, Donna Tartt, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Star Wars, The Wire, Burritos, Hall and Oates, Louis CK, schwarma wraps, 100 Years of Solitude, tikka masala, hoppy IPAs, mom's spaghetti. Sriracha and Cholula. Jonathan Ames, Dipping bread in things. Buffalo sauce.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Druid, The Highland Kitchen, Cape Cod, Jay Peak, are local favorites. There are lots of places I'd like to travel. South America, New Zealand, Ireland, Amsterdam, Jackson Hole, Yosemite - to name a few spots I really want to go.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Great books and music, my skis and golf clubs, sneakers, burritos, tikka masala, hoppy IPAs, mom's spaghetti. Sriracha and Cholula. Oysters. Buffalo sauce. Too many to list here.

For fun

Golf, barbecues, hikes, skiing, road trips, the beach, hanging with friends, movies.

Last read

Freedom by J. Franzen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Communications at a specialty pharma company. I have had over 30 jobs in my life. I've got great work stories.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree