Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About Me: * I am laid back * Loyal * I hate shopping * I love the outdoors (especially fishing) * I do Fire/Explosion investigation for a career *I enjoy traveling (Favorite place being Germany) * I am a surprisingly good cook (Self proclaimed) * I live in Bloomington. * I am not a fan of cold weather. * Road Construction is annoying. * I love to BBQ * My favorite christmas movies are Christmas Vacation and Love Actually. * HBO2GO and Netflix may be the best invention behind air conditioning and bacon. * I have a phobia of clowns * I hate folding laundry. * Spelling is not my forte. * I cut my finger off once. * I love dogs * Cats remind me of the animal version of a dragqueen. * My sister is my best friend. * I love going to movies * Theatre is pretty cool * I am an open book * I wish I had a musical talent. * I went to college at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. (GBR) * GO PACK GO!! * My Grandpa once told me never trust a guy who doesnt laugh at a fart. * I have a british lab named Cuddy(After Michael Cuddyer) He's weird and smiles. * I am a volunteer Fire Fighter in my Community. * I have been to the Geographical center of North Dakota, and let me tell you...I thought Paris was cool until I was in McClusky, ND. * Athletic shorts/Sweatpants are the best. * I help run an outdoor ministry at my church where we help introduce Families, Individuals and Children to the outdoors. * I have a two nephews who I spoil rotten What I'm Looking for: Truthfully, I dont have a type. I am someone who enjoys whatever life has to offer. Whether that be the music/arts, sports, traveling, trying different foods, sitting at home, doing whatever. I can't say I go for the sporty girl, or the uptown girl. I am just looking to meet somone that is me. That I imagine I will know when I meet you. So if you have a few moments, send me an email, say hello. Who knows where the world will take us. What I am NOT looking for: I am not your ex....I imagine we are on a dating site because odds are we have all had a past relationship that didnt exactly work out, or conclude in a manner we we're excited about. I am loyal, honest and trustworthy and I look forward to showing you that.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a Fox Red British Lab named Cuddy. He's an absolute idiot but i love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Glueks, Joe Sensors, Cowboy Jacks, Any river or lake I can put my boat on. I love to travel some of my favorite places have been Germany, New Zealand, Cabo and Boston on the state side.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I love all types of music . If I had to pick my favorite genre I would say anything live, country and classic rock.

For fun

I will pretty much try anything once, so odds are I will try it and will love it. I do however try to avoid Ikea and shopping on saturdays. (That place is scary) Other than that I love the outdoors, target field, live music and everything in between!

Last read

The Shack, The Lone Survivor, Seal of Honor, Seal Team 6, NFPA 921/1033



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do Fire/Explosion Investigations for an independent company that is hired by Insurance Companys. Pretty much CSI with fire. And also am training to become a volunteer fire fighter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A from Nebraska in Business a Minor in English, an emphasis in german..working towards an associates degree in Fire Protection and next fall will likely start my Masters in Fire Protection and emergency response!!