Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luv_quest

34 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your black and white needs a little bit of red.

In her own words

This is the only time in my life that I wish I had majored in marketing or advertising. I am positive that I would have learned a few tricks on how to grab your attention and leave you begging for more. But unfortunately for me, I am going to have to rely on charm and wits. So wish me luck... I am a professional woman, so finding spare time for dating has been difficult. I have also been told that I am at the age where picking up random guys at a bar is no longer appropriate. (I hope you caught the sarcasm there) With that, I thought I would give the online dating thing one more try. I am looking for a serious relationship, and would like to settle down if I find the right man. My match would be someone who is well educated, hard working, and kind of a man's man. I would prefer to not date a guy who takes longer to get ready than I do. On the other hand, being fashion savvy is appreciated. Having a sense of humor will also serve you well as I love to laugh and need a guy who can take as much as he dishes out. I also like a guy who will eat dessert, or even if he doesn’t, he orders it so I can simply have "one" bite! I am a fan of the outdoors, cooking, sporting events, all types of music, and I am a girl, so I do love the occasional shopping trip! Although now it consists more of shopping for the home. Other than that, I take pleasure in hanging out with friends and family, a night at home with a glass of wine, or low key night out. I'm done with the party phase, so if this is you, we will have trouble connecting. If you think we might make a good match, drop me an email and say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog. Please don't stop reading now! He is all personality, quite loving, and can even do a few tricks. Fortunately, he is part of the package!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Noble Rot, Scren Door, Zells, Lucca... Kind of an east side girl lately

Favorite things

My dog Barkley, rainy days, See's chocolate candy, the color green, shopping sprees with my little sister, barbeques with friends, a book you can't put down, a day at the beach, my grandmother's dinner rolls, the Charles River, and spa pedicures.

For fun

Wine tasting, live music, sporting events, cooking, gardening.

Last read

Just got sucked into the latest trilogies of 50 shades and hunger games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a rigid work schedule making spontaneity difficult. I tend to plan when it comes to long weekends or vacations, but strictly out of necessity not desire.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not religious, but believe many of the Christian moral teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral