
KatScratch13

44 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active. Adventurous. Aware. Attitude is everything. Be positive -it will get you through.

In her own words

Being a self proclaimed Techno-tard, but adventurous, I decided to throw caution to the wind, kind of normal for me, and go for it online with Match.com. So here goes, I am not a person to sit still. I am active and don't want to miss out on experiencing everything that life has to offer. Being active fit is highly important to me. It is part of my lifestyle and I am looking for someone who is equally passionate about this, not just says he is or wants to be...one day! A little about me - I'm tall and will wear 4" heels, an ultra athlete - trying for the CA Triple crown in cycling this year, am a pesca-tarian (fish-eating veggie), have my sites on Ironman Zurich 2013 and some other ultra events (Northface 50M, RAW), like to be creative, am a total cookie monster, love kitty cats (well most furry animals), and am a night owl. I am a Peet's fan and Lattes are my kitty crack. This is a requirement to my morning happiness. Born and raised in California (NorCal Girl). However, that doesn't mean I am not worldly. I have lived for a short period in both Berlin, Germany and London, England. I recently tried sailing around the world, from Oct 2008 - Dec 2010. I didn't make it to India or South America, but it is on the list :). So, I guess you could say I enjoy traveling. Family is who you are born with, but friends are the family you choose. My friends are extremely important to me, and I like to include them whenever I can in my life. To me, more the merrier and I would love to have a huge family, a large extended family, and a family of great friends. This includes my furry friends too! Meow

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Not in to snakes, birds, and most reptiles, however i have babysat these critters before.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, and love Hawaii- all islands.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Peet's latte's after a trail run with friends. Spicy food, sitting outside enjoying a beer at El Charro or a glass of wine at Metro. Biking to the junction on Mt Diablo. Exploring, traveling, sitting around a fire. Going to the movies. Swimming in AP

For fun

Adventures! Travel! Festivities! I like to try new things...go to shows..festivals..wine tastings. I enjoy going to the movies. Hobbies are making jeweIery and being creative. I like to run, but LOVE to bike. Most importantly -I love people.

Last read

The Hunger Games Triology. Since I am not living on a boat, I tend to read trashy magazines like US or People. I also enjoy the Penny Saver, Get Fuzzy comic strip, and the occasional cook book. Mostly, I read the ingredients label on products.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
In between jobs right now. I do some Graphic Design on the side but can really do about anything!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Swiss so I'm Swiss-American. My mom is from Missouri and Iowa.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree