Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SouthBay8

40 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from Michigan I spent 7 great years...

In his own words

Originally from Michigan I spent 7 great years in Manhattan Beach. I then decided to move to Chicago as it's always been my favorite summer city. But after just two years I moved back to the south bay for a new job. While I enjoyed my time in Chicago I truly miss my friendships (and maybe the weather) that I have made on the west coast. I love traveling, good eats and good drinks. I'm big on punctuality. I like big dogs that fetch things. Jogging on the beach has become my favorite pastime. I wish I read more. Poor grammar curls my toes. I love college athletics; didn't miss a football game while at Michigan or a basketball game during my two years at Carolina. I'm the middle of three boys and I'm the tallest, not that we are at all competitive. I enjoy cooking, but only when I have an audience. My perfect match is someone intelligent, motivated, ambitious, and career-minded. My perfect match shares my passion for traveling, good eats, and good drinks. I would never expect my perfect match to share my passion for sports, but hopefully she would meet me halfway by joining me for various sporting events and maybe a concert from time to time.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to travel quite a bit. My favorites include the Neuschwanstein Castle (think Disney) in Fassen Germany, Angra dos Reis south of Rio, India, San Sebastián, Munich, Barcelona, Hong Kong, Buenos Aires, Prague, and Shanghai

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

All sports U of Michigan and North Carolina. All seafood, italian, a nice filet with a bottle of red (can you tell I am writing this hungry?). Traveling to new places and revisiting old. Feeling the thrust of a plane push me back in my seat

For fun

I like to stay active whether it's working out at the gym or jogging on the beach. I also enjoy traveling, cooking, Skyping/Facetime with my niece and nephew, watching college sporting events, and volunteering.

Last read

The Dan Brown books. Malcom Gladwell: Blink, Tipping Point, Outliers. The Art of Racing in the Rain, 'Round Ireland with a Fridge, 11/22/63, and just now reading Under the Dome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical device extraordinaire/Entrepreneur x2 as well, in progress....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm basically german/irish with some english and scottish sprinkled in for good measure apparently.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran but at this point I'm pretty open.
Languages: German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Enginerd with an MBA.