
champ3675

39 year old man | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living Life On Purpose

In his own words

I am openminded. I love a good conversation. I love to laugh and people compliment my natural smile.I am looking for someone who values friendship. I believe friendship is the foundation of every relationship that is worth while. I am looking for someone to be my dance partner in this chapter of my life. Someone who is comfortable in allowing me to learn to lead. Someone who can be my balance. One who can compliment my weaknesses and make my strengths even stronger. Patience, kindness,and one who loves to laugh is a must. That special person who is comfortable with sharing how they feel and who I in return can share with. My hobbies. I am hooked on Salsa Dancing. Never thought I say it but its fun and I love it. I like to sing, I can sing. ( There is a difference. :) ) I like to karaoke. I like to write. My goal is to write a book before I turn 40. Now that I have my IPAD I am good for reading 3 to 4 books at a time. I should own stock in Barnes and Nobles. Family is important to me. NOOOO Perfect People Need To Apply I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carabbas, Barnes and Nobles, Cheesecake Factory

College

Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

Syfy channel / Cartoon Network / Boomerang Hey theres still a kid inside me.

For fun

I like to eat. I like to go to restaurants and eat food that I can't eat at home. I like nature. So I love to go to lake and fish. I love reading a good book, writing poetry , Singing, Volunteering in my community

Last read

Soul Detox / How to Sell IN Tough Times/ As A Man Thinketh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
District Sales Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree