Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Saro6

29 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story.

In her own words

Dear, whoever you might be. I'm still waiting patiently. I'm just a girl who is looking for a guy, simple as that. I'm independent and am just starting out in my career. I have my undergraduate and graduate degree in Nutrition. I love my job and what I do and am currently working as a clinical dietitian in a hospital. I am a huge animal lover. I have a cat named Mocha and a German Shepard named Sadie that I love dearly. I have a passion for many things and am always up for trying new things and taking on new challenges. I'm so grateful for such wonderful friends in my life and enjoy every minute I get to spend with them. My friends and I have been on plenty of adventures with lots of epic stories. I also come from a pretty big extended family who I am close to and who are very important to me. Music is a huge part of my life. I play multiple instruments including piano, bass, and am trying to learn guitar. I'm active in my church and my relationship with Christ comes before anything else. To keep it healthy, I am usually running, swimming, or participating in some team sport. I tend to be pretty competitive at times. I also love both professional and college football. Go Falcons!!! I'm looking for someone who easy going that is willing to join me on whatever adventures that life has to offer. I love learning new things, jamming to live music and exploring new places, to name a few. On the other hand, I can be just as content with a quiet and low key Friday night at home with wine in hand, pup in lap and good movie on the TV. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and passionate about life and all that comes with it. Someone that knows what he wants and isn't afraid to pursue that. Honesty is one of the most important things. I don't need someone who feels the need to impress me but instead will be real with me and true to himself. I am more than capable of taking care of myself but am still a fan of being treated like a lady and a fan of a guy who does not think that chivalry is dead. I

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

- East Atlanta, The Graveyard, Dog park, Any music venue, Any local brewery, Surfing on the West Coast

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

- Red wine, Live music, Guinness, Sushi, New Girl, Walking Dead, Dexter, Falcons, Ga Tech football

For fun

- Jamming out, Being awesome, Eating yummy food, Drinking coffee, Snuggling with my puppy,

Last read

- Abraham Lincoln - Vampire Slayer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree