Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Goofy_Fun_Girl

33 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a lady, but def more of a pervert

In her own words

I am totally random. I have OCD and ADD. So if something is bothering me or isn't going right, don't worry, I'll most likely forget about it in the next five minutes. I smile all the time. I don't get mad very easily...if it's not about me or my family, it's not worth it. I can't stand negative people. I'm always goofy and probably a little immature. Ok, a lot immature. I have manners and am educated, even tho I tend to ask stupid questions every now and then...but yet I'm also very quick and sarcastic to those that do the same...hmmmm. I love my family, would do anything for them. I love my job. I love helping people period. I love putting smiles on peoples faces...whether they're laughing with me or at me, it's all good, at least I got them laughing! :) I love staying active but also love those stay at home and cuddle and watch movies nites as well. I want to have fun. I want to laugh my ass off every day. I want to try new things, travel new places. I really just want to get out of my house. But I want someone to do these things with cause it's no fun solo. I hardly ever watch tv cause I always have music on. I listen to all types...just depends what mood I'm in. For every sentence that someone says, I respond by breaking out in song. Either that or turn it into something sexual. Yes, I'm THAT girl. Plus, I'm a Scorpio. It's what we do...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a spazzed out Yorkie named Gizzy. He gets it from his momma... :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where I am is hot. Cause I'm the ish. Js.

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I love yoga pants. Who doesn't. Not so much yoga tho. I love people watching. Again, who doesn't. I love laughing. No correlation between the last two tho. At all.

For fun

Anything but DRAMA! No, seriously, anything. So what if we have different interests/hobbies...I'm a super laid-back girl who isn't afraid to venture out and try something new. So, bring it!

Last read

I attempted to read Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus. I think I got to chapter 2. Damn ADD.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm half Greek half Cuban
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Greek Orthodox but have attended both Greek and Catholic Churches.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral