

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You're quintessential INTJ!

In his own words

Went on a scuba diving trip a little while ago and swam the tropical waters of Rachai Noi with the fish, eels, octopus, etc. There's just something so serene and amazing about marine life. Definitely a plus if you love the water as much as I do! I went on a ten day Asia trip this past summer and rediscovered my passion for learning/experiencing new cultures and indulging in exotic local cuisines. I spent most of my time in Hong Kong/Macau but spent a few days in Bali and Kuala Lumpur. I was fortunate to have friends I could stay with in Asia but while I was there I wondered how fun it would be to have someone special to travel and experience new things with. Hence, I find myself on here to find my travel partner and more! I'm driven and forward thinking so I ponder my future quite a bit. This related primarily to my career but now includes my personal life. In the past I delayed personal gratifications for greater rewards in the future. I realized that this can be debilitating so I've been living more in the present and enjoying and appreciating what I have now. I am easy going, honest and understanding. I enjoy good food and prefer eating fresh and healthy. I am a true blue Dodger fan and I have purple and gold running through my veins. I’m not your typical comedian type but my close friends think I can be hilarious with my quirks and “outside of the box” thinking. But, sometimes I wonder if they’re laughing with me or at me. :p I’m easily amused but hard to impress. I appreciate the finer things in life but at the end of the day am a low maintenance, open-minded, pragmatic guy. I am looking for someone who is comfortable and fun to be around, someone who makes good decisions and someone who is gracious and understanding. If that sounds like you lets talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

1) Good food with good company 2) learning through traveling and experiencing different cultures

For fun

Movies, baseball/softball, tennis, hiking, snowboarding, beaches, good food, weekend trips.

Last read

The news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Equity Investor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Korean American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree