

40 year old man | Riverdale, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-40 in Laurel, Maryland, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a well rounded person, with a positive...

In his own words

I'm a well rounded person, with a positive attitude on life. I enjoy spending my free time with family and friends. I'm looking for someone who feels like my best friend, someone who is honest, thoughtful, and family oriented. Top 11 random things about me: 1. The motto I try to live by is to do unto others as you would have them do unto you but lately I'm adding people will only do to you what you let them 2. I wanted to grow up to be an Electrical Engineer, I like to tinker with stuff although I couldn't always fix it. I like to know how stuff work 3. I wish I could make people think logically, its hard to watch people make wrong decision because they did not weigh all their options. 4. My parents always told me to work hard, finish your food and don't let any one tell you that you are not worthy. 5. The album I listen to over and over is "Til Shiloh" by Buju Banton, its a reggae CD. 6. I am embarrassed to say that I don't always eat healthy. 7. The last book I read was, well I don’t read for pleasure. I’m more of the type to read to get it done. I spend all day reading technical documents that on my free time I work with my hands, the other side of the brain. 8. Someday I want to travel to Ghana my birth place. 9. My favorite movie of all time is "True Lies" I guess, I like the James Bond type of movies. 10. The person I’d love to see in concert? well, I'm not a big fan of concerts. 11. My guilty pleasure is chocolate and caramel, I think the two goes well together.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted to get a large dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have one.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Don't have one.

For fun


Last read

Technical manuals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Born in Ghana, raised in VA.
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
I come from a Christian family, but don't agree with all the teaching.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineer, working on a masters in Computer Science