

40 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all, I am genetically predisposed to...

In her own words

First of all, I am genetically predisposed to being a moderate to severe smart ass with a very dry sense of humor. Please don’t make me say ‘im just joking' 500 times a day (oh, I exaggerate too) I'm an intelligent mechanical engineer who will occasionally (ok, often) do things that are incredibly dingy. I am very honest, kind, generous, loving, caring, passionate, exciting, romantic, and fun. I "wear my heart on my sleeve" and am very sensitive to your moods, very kind and compassionate; I put others and their feelings before my own. I always try to be true to myself and who I am and embrace whatever situation I find myself in. I need someone who will love me for ME and everything that I can give emotionally and physically as a friend and even a lover,. I need someone who will push me past my comfort zone emotionally and physically. I am the most happy and content with my life than I have ever been and I have a lot to give. I am not looking for someone to 'complete' me. I am looking for someone who will walk hand and hand with me through whatever adventures we can think up...a partner in crime. I like when people post random lists about themselves, so here is my attempt: I love doing headstands, please don’t dare me to do it in public, because I will…for that matter, don’t dare me to do anything you wouldn’t want me to do, because I probably will Water is my zen. A swim or paddle can erase a bad day in a heart beat. My toes are usually painted weird colors. I volunteer for everything. I love dressing up for said volunteering opportunities…ever see someone dressed up as a pink wonder woman in the middle of NW highway???? That would be me. If you assume I can’t do something, I’ll do it just to spite you. I have a 100lb giant schnauzer who at some point will dry his wet beard on your crotch. I like to play the radio loud enough so I can’t hear myself sing. My taste in music ranges from 'who is that' to 'don't judge me'. I hog the bed because I like snuggling up against my person. My favorite place to be is in my kayak at sunset or floating in the middle of the lake at night in the dark. I have no problem making you laugh at my own expense I can be both extraordinarily outgoing and painfully shy I make lots of list I can be very anal retentive I want a know, to go with my two bicycles and two kayaks (I have a habit of collecting hobbies) I love cooking, hate doing dishes and folding clothes I am addicted to shopping in my pjs in the middle of the night on my couch I will try anything at least once. I love holding hands. My about you list: I guess this is yet to be written. It’s going to be all the quirky stuff you do that makes me smile and look forward to seeing you again. There are a few things in my must have list, that you will get back a hundred fold from me. loyalty - Please don’t make plans with me and cancel if you get a better offer somewhere else. I totally understand if Jerry jones calls you up and wants to know if you want to borrow his box seats. If I know it is something you really want to do, I’ll tell you to go ahead and do it anyway. this is just a huge pet peeve of mine be my rock - everyone needs a soft place to fall when you can’t take anymore, a place where you know everything is going to be ok be positive- there is good in every situation. I need a man who sees that Be kind, generous and genuine. Look for the fun in everything - I personally can have a great time grocery shopping with someone because it is all about who you are with and not what you are doing. Bonus points: You own a kayak/canoe, motorcycle, bicycle. You have an obsession of finding hole in the wall places that serve awesome food OMG, this ended up longer than I intended, you should probably get bonus points for finishing this novel.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a ten year old obnoxious giant schnauzer who will crack you up. He doesn't know he is a 'senior' so I'm not telling him. I spend a lot of time trying to wear him out so he doesn't squeek his toys in my face all night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

camp fires, lake sides, riding my bike through the country...anywhere my people are.

Favorite things

Family, friends, yoga, music, cooking, outdoors

Last read

I'll read just about anything under the sun. I am the nerdy kid who got in trouble for reading in class. Last book was 'The book Thief' I've been on a military/history kick for a couple years now. Love food porn too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference