Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kdavidson88

26 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have my curiosity, now get my attention.

In his own words

My friends would probably say I am funny, thoughtful, and nonjudgemental. I value integrity and honesty above all else. I enjoy the outdoors whether it's riding on my motorcycle or going fishing, or just getting some sun at the pool! I go up to the North Georgia mountains all the time and am always looking for a backseat passenger, if you ride or have a motorcycle that is a huge plus! I am an independent person, I need my space, but I think that makes seeing my significant other all the more exciting and enjoyable. I currently attend grad school at UGA. I am in school to become a counselor. I haven't done much traveling so that is definitely on my to do list. If you like to travel that is awesome! This is the first time I have ever done one of these and it feels like I am back in middle school with a myspace, but hey I'm enjoying it and it's fun to see what's out there. I think I am a really down to earth guy, I can get along with almost anyone, being sarcastic just comes naturally and I feel I have a really good sense of humor. I'm looking for a girl who is funny, smiles a lot, outgoing, stable, mature, and considerate. Unless you are a really mature 20-21 year old I probably won't be interested. I'm not looking for some to go out to bars with every weekend. I want someone to share a life with. I give just as much as I receive. I thought I should add a little section about what you can expect from me. I would say that I am a gentleman. I like getting the doors for women, I will always walk you to you car. I like doing things for my SO, it's definitely a big way I show affection. I am a pretty clean guy, I don't like to have my room or my car messy. I'm not the kind of guy to be late to things so you would never have to worry "where the hell is he is?" My dating history is not filled with lots of girls, I am pretty selective of who I date. I don't like leaving things in the wind so there has to be open communication at all times. It's so unhealthy not to be able to talk about what's on your mind. Anyway enough about me I want to know about you! PS you must be able to go on motorcycle rides with me ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

2 Cats, one boy one girl. Very sweet, but shy at first. The girl is very vocal and loves to sit on your lap. The boy is actually pretty needy. He loves to be petted when HE is in the mood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top FLR, all of the virginia highlands, spiced right ribhouse (best bbq I have found so far), the vortex for bike nights on thursdays, Twains in decatur also has a Euro bike night on thursdays, starlight drive-in

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Jurassic park, fight club, the bourne movies, iron man all 3, 2001 a space odyssey, Tron (the new one), Superbad, 21 Jump Street, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, How its made, Arrested Development, Community, The walking dead, breaking bad

For fun

Ride my motorcycle, go fishing, see a movie, go out to dinner, video games, exercise, tinker on my car, bike, computer you name it! I just recently started to read more. I also like to volunteer at rescue shelters.

Last read

World War Z, trying to finish Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I do assessments and lead some group therapy sessions at a psych hospital
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am scotch-irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
durrr
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I want to get licensed to be a LCSW and from there do counseling and therapy, maybe with vets who have ptsd