
leean05

40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The sexiest thing a woman can wear is love.

In her own words

Hello fellow lonely singles, my name is Leean and I am more than a pretty face and warm body. I am a single mother of twin boys that are just two years of age which basically keeps me busy from dating but I thought I would give this online dating a try and see if I connect with anybody. I have lived in Vegas now for 18yrs, from Arizona originally. So I am still a small town girl who happens to live here in this crazy city. So far Vegas has to be the hardest place to find a down to earth genuine person who doesn't have a hidden agenda. So it really sucks being single in this city. I am looking for a deeply commited fun loving relationship. I am very passionate fun loving and spontaneous. I have a warm heart and and honest intentions. I try to keep myself in great shape, unless I am feeling lazy, which happens with us Taurasas. I am not an overly active person but enjoy somebody that motivates me. I am a very loyal trust worthy companion who you can share your deepest secrets fears and regrets and never be judged for your past. I value integrity in myself and in others.I dont like to play games so there is no guessing with me because I say what I mean and mean what I say. I have a great sense of humor and love to see people happy. I tend to have a sharp tongue at times so my humor tends to be that of a sarcastic type, so please dont get offended easily. Did I mention,I am a prankster too? I am very humbled yet complex with my feelings. I have had my heart broken and shed my share of tears now I am ready to find a simple relaxing life full of laughter, love and life long commitment with somebody who shares the same. I am well rounded in all corners of my life and I am looking for that special man to share all my goals and dreams with. I cannot have anymore children so please keep that in mind if you are interested. I like all kinds of music except heavy metal. I really love country music, its like food for my soul& 80's!. I enjoy going out to lounges, nice dinners and an occasional hot spot I don't have many hobbies persay these days being a single mommy, but I do enjoy the outdoors such as boating, fishing, camping only if there is room service. Hiking from time to time. Water Parks, Zoo's, Beaches, Festivals, and Fairs and of course shopping! My goal is to be an exceptional parent, successful at all my life endeavors and retire by the beach and wake every morning to sound and smell of the ocean. I have lived in the desert most of my life so I am tired of this "dry heat"! Yes I have a passport and would love to travel and it would be much more enjoyable with someone special. A GENUINE man with a great smile and an awesome sense of humor is a HUGE turn on! I am Looking for a sincere man with great family values who loves kids, integrity, loves to laugh and joke, who is honest and comfortable just being himself in his own skin. Success is a must. I am not looking to change you, I want you just as you are. So please be honest and up front with me from the get go and you will have a very good chance of winning my heart. If you omit sh*tin your life I consider that "betrayal by omision" and its not tolerated. I am willing to date long distance, travel, relocate for the right man. If you think you can meet these expectations I am eager to meet you! Please respect that I move very cautiously and extremely slow into anything including a date. I prefer to chat online, then when I feel comfortable I will exchange numbers with you and spend more time getting to know you on the phone before I decide to meet you so please have patience. If you think I am out of your league please think again, its not whats on the outside that I am interested in.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral