
SweetAussieCandy

31 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous, than absolutely boring." - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I approach life with a sense of adventure and an agenda for fun, and am looking someone similar. Travel is one of my passions, and I try to get on a plane and go somewhere exotic as much as possible. Recently I've been thinking that it'd be nice to have someone special sitting in the seat next to me. I love the city, and the country. Either you'll find me brunching and shopping, or fishing and camping. As long as there's wine. My friends and family are extremely important to me. Being halfway across the world from most of my family is pretty hard, but luckily I have made a great bunch of friends here in NYC and love being with them. I look forward to sharing my friends with someone but will always need my quality time with them too, and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I am sweet and affectionate, and am into hand holding and cuddle time, but also love getting a little wild. Mostly I'm looking for love, laughs, smile, and fun, and someone special to share all this with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am an animal lover and can't wait to get a dog, but I like big dogs so I need some more space first. I love cats but am allergic :( One day a horse maybe?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Long Island, Boston, San Fran, UK, Italy, Australia... I'll travel anywhere.

Favorite things

I'll listen to and love anything as far a music goes. Love HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Family Guy. Love Italian, Japanese, Indian, and cooking anything!

For fun

I like getting together with friends for brunch or to watch a game. I like to walk around exploring new areas or shopping (of course). I especially love to hire a car and escape from the city for a day.

Last read

I'm working on two books at the moment. "What is the What" a story about the Lost Boys of Sudan program, and El Alquimista, my first attempt to read a full novel in Spanish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I working in IM-IT for a non-profit organisation in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Australian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference