
kimsta82

32 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving and creative female with an obese heart.

In her own words

I enjoy music, food, long walks on the beach and short ones too but only in the summer time. I also enjoy books, movies and pretty much anything the average human would enjoy but that does not really tell you anything about who Kim is. I am a fun loving and creative female with an obese heart. My problem... according to everyone else, is that I love too much. I love to give but I am looking for someone who is just as giving, romantic, laidback and most importantly with a great sense of humour. I am finding it hard to believe I am doing this at this point in my life but hey, why not? Which is kind of always been my philosophy in life. I am a very adventurous person who values friendship, family and being spontaneous. I am looking for someone I can connect with on a deeper level. Many people say, I am different, a lil cooky, quirky. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I was hit by a truck at 80 km an hour at nineteen and survived. I know life can just come and be taken away from you in a second, so we might as well try and have as many experiences as we can and enjoy everyday to the fullest. I am kinda artsy, creative. I have many dreams. I am a writer, I used to sing in a band, play guitar. I am into photography, want to make my own comedy show and would love to one day own my own restaurant. I have a unique idea that I think would be awesome once it actually exists. I am very close t giving up on finding someone who is what I have in mind, but no one likes a quiter. I want someone, who is easy to talk to, philosophical, fun, a gentlemen, a giver, someone with some values and also is creative. I want someone who also has a romantic side but not that mushy, sappy kind. My dad always told me that if you can make it in a relationship, love will turn into respect and I think he is right. Love is about looking out for the other person just as much if not more than yourself. SO if you share my interests and beliefs do not be shy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like movies, especially funny ones. I enjoy doing creative things and being social. I also enjoy reading phych books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a long line of Finns. But only lived there as a small child.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in churches but stopped going many years ago. I now am seeking that spritual side of me again.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree