
letsgoxplore

52 year old woman | Hobe Sound, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 50 miles of Jupiter, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that one very special guy!

In her own words

I am looking for a great guy who is looking for a stable drama-free relationship and wants to take it slow I believe he is out there somewhere ! A good sense of humor, integrity.,a kind spirit,and positive attitude will definitely get my attention. You are successful,educated, professional, FIT, FIT, and value the people who are in your life. I am hoping to find my best friend. Not interested in serial dating, players, or guys who are looking to date for sport. I love my life the way it is, but would enjoy the companionship of a special guy. A good description of me is that I am very honest, kind, generous, romantic,passionate,hard working,spontaneous,content,, laid back,down to earth, independent confident not arrogant,,deep, faithful and fun! I am very fit and teach high intensity fitness classes. I have worked hard to be in the best shape of my life! I also run trails, do Zumba, Kickboxing, , and Yoga.Most people guess my age to be 10 years younger than I am. I guess that is one of the advantages of growing up in Ohio the sunshineless state, it preserved my skin LOL! My ideal partner will be a guy who takes care of himself and is fit. It would be great to find someone who will run on the beach with me! Want to try something new? Make a suggestion, , I will probably want to try it too! I enjoy outdoor activities. I enjoy watching college football. Go Bucks I love to learn new things! Hopefully you will like to golf with me too on occasion, even though I need lots of improvement! I possess a real sense of adventure. Will you go exploring with me? Life is short! I really enjoy family activities I also love creating a beautiful peaceful home (I hate drama) . I really enjoy entertaining family and friends. I will make you the best chocolate cake you have ever had : ) I have lots of friends and treasure all of them. I enjoy my time with my Girlz. The guy I am with needs to understand this. I have my own sense of classic, sophisticated, contemporary style. I always try to look my best. I love black tie events and enjoy just hanging out in jeans and a t-shirt. My idea of a perfect date is at the beach, going for a walk, and enjoying a nice bottle of wine, perhaps Cakebread? No pics=no response trust me I don't like my pictures to be here either, but it is a risk we have to take! I definitely will not respond to anyone who does not have a picture! Also I do not date smokers with the exception of an occasional cigar smoker.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean I love to do almost anything that gets me outside, especially if it is around water!

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

My sons, My Lhasapoo Lilly, my friends,

For fun

I just started playing golf again and could sure use some tips, especially on putting!

Last read

I am an information junkie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales Rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral