Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AmandaBanana79

35 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please read my profile before writing me. Pretty please.

In her own words

I was born in Dallas and I live in Las Colinas. I enjoy the outdoors as much as I enjoy the indoors. I like warm weather; not a fan of being cold. Flip flops are my favorite accessory. I'm a long time Dallas Cowboys' fan. I'm NOT interested in ANY college sports. I'm addicted to pizza. I don't like seafood. Please don't ask "but have you tried....?" I DO NOT LIKE SEAFOOD. I have two awesome kitties. I have a pretty relaxed life and I'm not big on the nightlife or a huge fan of Uptown. Been there, done that. I am a homebody and I prefer quieter, less crowded places with easy, free parking. I'm drawn to simplicity. I want someone who is taller than me (over 5'10") drug free, college educated, knows how to spell, doesn't send emails in texting language, has a solid spiritual faith, non smoker, knows how to keep a conversation and keeps somewhat active. I want to settle down and have kids when the time's right, so, I need someone who is sure kids are in his future. I would prefer a man without kids. Please know the phrase is "I couldn't care less," and, also, know the difference between writing "your" and "you're". I'm NOT a fan of fishing or hunting, so, if your pictures include carcasses and/or your recent catch from the water, we're not a match. I avoid those who have "work hard, play harder" in their profile and those with pics in bathrooms, sunglasses indoors and a sideways peace sign. ***The Match opening lines that are ridiculous to me...*** "how are you?", "hi", "hello" and nothing else in an initial message ---It's OK to speak, I don't bite. There's more to an initial conversation than that. "Why are you on Match?" Really? LOL. Come on now. "How long have you been on Match?" --- Why does that matter?---You're on here too! Lol "How has Match treated you?"---If we're conversing that means I'm still single and looking...just like YOU! "Why are you single?"---I don't understand how to answer that. Is that a was it your fault or the other person's fault of why your last relationship ended question?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

2 cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I hit the gas station about once a week, workout a few times a week and the couch after a day at work. Your mom's house. My mom's house. I've been to Spain, Playa Del Carmen, Jamaica, and a short cruise to the Bahamas. I've been around the US.

Favorite things

Scary movies, quoting movies as a way of communicating, air hockey, NY style cheese pizza, BBQ, Tex-Mex, watermelon, singing to myself, tall skinny vanilla lattes, Broadway musicals. My favorite musical is Les Miserables. I've seen it twice. I know.

For fun

Batting cages, Tennis, games, TV, Dave and Busters, catching a movie, Friday Nights at the DMA, dinner with family and friends.

Last read

Mysteries, usually by James Patterson; Inspirational books, currently reading Peace from the Broken Pieces by Iyanla Vanzant. I did read the 50 Shades trilogy and I enjoyed every word of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told I'm a mix of Awesomeness and Brilliance ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral