Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BernardAlex

33 year old man | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wink at me it's free

In his own words

Hello ladies. I'm Alex. I would describe myself as a nice guy who is also outgoing and adventurous ( I know, that sounds cliche and contrite, but seriously, I like to go out and enjoy the outdoors.) I love to go Kayaking on the Keybridge Boathouse, Black Hills Park, and on The National Harbor. I like to hike the Billy Goat Trail, Sugarloaf Mountain, Shenandoah National Parks, and some other local hiking trails. I'm up for anything that I haven't done. I also love the beach. Some of my favorites are Dewey Beach, Rehoboth, Bethany, Ocean City, Fenwick, Virginia and Myrtle Beach. I think it's pretty cool to live in the MD/DC/VA area. What am I looking for you ask? It would be nice to find a woman who I can really connect with, not only mentally and physically but we'd have to have things in common. Bonus points if you like to drink wine. It would be nice to have someone to go to wine festivals and wineries with ; )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington, D.C. for the galleries, museums, events, and restaurants. I really love Dupont Circle, Chinatown, Smithsonian, the National Mall. Some of the places I'd love to visit are San Francisco, San Diego, Italy, Germany, & Ireland.

Favorite things

THE BEACH. Kayaking, hiking, biking. Wine.I love Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Peruvian, American and Thai cuisine.. Rock 'n Roll, 80s music. Writing is a huge passion of mine. Seinfeld. Friends. The Simpsons- the classics(don't laugh ha ha)

For fun

Kayaklng, Hiking, biking,white water rafting, running, tubing, cycling, exercise. Wine festivals. Live music.

Last read

I read a lot. A few books a week or 2. My favourite writers are Faulkner, Hemingway, Twain, Dickens, Robert Elegant. My fav poets are Shakespeare, Ben Jonson, Christopher Marlowe, and John Milton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical Service manager at a hospital. I love what I do and I am hoping to move on to become more focused on my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Peru but I came to the US when I was 7
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral